Patriots 2011 Pro Bowl Selections

This year the New England Patriots are well represented in the 2011 NFL Pro Bowl. We have eight players on the roster. Tom Brady, Vince Wilfork, Login Mankins, Jarod Mayo, Brandon Meriweather, and Devon McCourty were all voted on. Wes Welker, Matt Light were later added as replacements. This is quite an honor for this years team. Congratulations guys!!!!