2010 NF Awards

Congratulations to this years winners of some of the NFL's most prestigious awards.


Bill Belechick - NFL Coach of the year

Bill was well deserving of this award. He became the only head coach to have (4) four fourteen win seasons. He guided a young team to a 14-2 record. In fact it was the youngest defense in the league.


The Ofensive Line - John Madden Most Valuable Protectors Award

They had a great year protecting Tom Brady and helping Ben Jarvis Green-Ellis run for over a 1,000 yards. They were recognized for this achievement as being the best offensive line unit in the NFL.


Tom Brady - NFL MVP of the year & NFL Offensive Player of they year

Tommy had quite a year. While I am sure he would trade it all away to play in the Super Bowl, it was quite a year for him. He set so many records it would take to long to list. It was the second time he has won this award in the last four years. Congratulations to him and all the others.